Ministries & Ministry Leaders      

Lay Leader - Sharelle Stagg
Children's Ministry - Shanita Stagg
Worship Chair - Jackie Vaughan 
Mission & Outreach Ministry - Sylvia Onley 
Music Ministry - Kaleb Oates
Trustee Ministry - Vernon Ricks
United Methodist Women - Myrtle Lane
United Methodist Men - Robert Brown
Young Adult Ministry - Camaro Jones

Please click here if you wish to contact any of our ministries.
Thank you!